Community

Show Talk presentations take patrons deeper into the world of musical theater and our productions. 

These engaging lectures and panels are hosted by Artistic Associate, Albert Evans with the occasional special guest. Show Talks are 45-minutues long and are free and open to the public (no show tickets required). 

Show Talks take place in Studio E at The 5th Avenue Theatre: 
Directions to STUDIO E

UPCOMING SHOW TALKS

We hope that you will join us at Show Talks during the run of The Hunchback of Notre Dame:

6:30 PM Tuesday, June 5
6:30 PM Wednesday, June 6
6:30 PM Thursday, June 7
7:00 PM Saturday, June 9 with Deaf Spotlight

6:30 PM Tuesday, June 12
6:30 PM Wednesday, June 13
6:30 PM Thursday, June 14 

6:30 PM Tuesday, June 19
6:30 PM Wednesday, June 20
6:30 PM Thursday, June 21

 

POST-SHOW TALKBACKS

Following select Sunday night performances, members of the audience are invited to meet the cast, crew and creative team (if available) and ask questions about the show. Post-Show Talkbacks are hosted by Education staff. Requires a ticket to the performance.

POST-SHOW DISCUSSIONS

On select dates, members of the audience are invited to participate in moderated discussion about the themes and issues that each show addresses. Post Show Discussions do not involve cast, crew or creative team members and are moderated by Education staff and special guests. Requires a ticket to the performance.
 

All dates are subject to change.

If you are interested purchasing a Sunday Night Talkback subscription package, please contact Guest Services at 206-625-1900.